-

New Jersey State Golf Association

3 Golf Drive - Suite 206
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

T 908.241.GOLF
F 908.245.4696

 How to Find our Office:
We are located just off the Garden State Parkway at Exit 138. There are exits on both the southbound and northbound sides of the GSP at Exit 138.From the south turn left onto Galloping Hill Rd, cross over the GSP and turn right into Galloping Hill GC. From the north loop around and over the GSP and take the jughandle to the light, then turn left and cross back over the GSP. Our office is upstairs in the new Clubhouse at Galloping Hill GC.

NJSGA Staff:

Steve Foehl Executive Director stevef@njsga.org

Johanna Gavin Director of Caddie Scholarship johannag@njsga.org

Denise Keating Office Manager and Manager, Course Rating denisek@njsga.org

Rich Kennedy Director of Handicapping and Membership Services richk@njsga.org

Mike McAneny Director of Tournaments and Media Relations mikem@njsga.org

Mike Moretti Director of Communications mmoretti@njsga.org

Brad Bardon Tournament and Operations Assistant bradb@njsga.org

Sheila Menendez Director of Education menendeznjgsa@optonline.net

Kyle Duch 2014 P.J. Boatwright, Jr. Intern intern@njsga.org


 

-

Contact Form