Pictured: In 2019, Leo Fraser, Bobby Jacobson, Milton 'Babe' Lichardus, Joe McBride, Dorothy 'Dot' Porter, Jeff Thomas, Dennis Walters, Craig Wood and Billy Ziobro were inducted. 

KENILWORTH, N.J. – A pair of New Jersey State Golf Association Hall of Fame classes will be inducted on Wednesday, November 17 at Galloping Hill Golf Course, headquarters of the NJSGA. Following a delay caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, the star-studded NJSGA Hall of Fame Classes of 2020 and 2021 will be formally inducted during a ceremony that will be open to the public.

2020 honorees include Leighton Calkins, Michael Cestone, Sherry Herman, John McDermott and Allan Small. The 2021 class features “Long” Jim Barnes, Max Marston and Marge Mason.

Ticket sales are now closed, however very limited space remains available. Please call the NJSGA at 908-241-GOLF if you would like to attend.

To learn more about the members of the Class of 2020, click here.

To learn more about the members of the Class of 2021, click here.

The evening will begin at 6 p.m. with a cocktail reception. The induction ceremony is set to start at 7 p.m. To ensure everyone’s safety, and in accordance with CDC guidelines, the NJSGA will require all attendees to wear a mask indoors when not eating or drinking.

This website requires javascript. Please enable it or visit HappyBrowser.com to find a modern browser.