Wall of Champions

Photographs of the NJSGA Champions are updated throughout the year as the events have been decided. The winners remain in place on the Wall of Champions until the Championship is held again and a new winner is crowned. 

  • Erik Diamond & John Havay

    Erik Diamond & John Havay

    • 2023 Four-Ball Champions
  • Kathleen Maloney & Tracy Pester

    Kathleen Maloney & Tracy Pester

    • 2023 Women's Four-Ball Champions
  • Mark Kosko & Tom Hassel

    Mark Kosko & Tom Hassel

    • 2023 Senior Four-Ball Champions
This website requires javascript. Please enable it or visit HappyBrowser.com to find a modern browser.